Hello Friends!

Welcome to Empowerment Yoga!  My name is Amber Warren.  I am a yoga teacher residing in Baltimore, MD.  Presently, I teach at Charm City Yoga and Merritt Athletic Club.  You can find me on Facebook by clicking here.

Through this blog, it is my intention to share with you my personal experiences on how empowering yourself can change your life for the better forever.  I happened to empower myself using yoga, but as Rumi said, “There are 1,000 ways to kneel and kiss the ground.”  There is no one way to self-improvement.  If you have other methods, please share them with me, because I am a perpetual student of life.

Until next time, with gratitude!

~Amber

Comments? Suggestions?

