Thank You So Much!

It is with sincere gratitude that I announce that I won the Most Valuable Blogger in Baltimore award in the category of Health/Medical/Fitness.

I created this blog with the sole intention of spreading the knowledge I have learned through my spiritual journey in hopes that it would help others take control of their own happiness. I used to be an unhappy and an anxious person. Then, I was taught that my happiness was a consequence of personal effort.

If I could find happiness, then I wanted to let others know that they could too, so I started this blog. I also teach yoga to continue my efforts of spreading peace and joy to the best of my ability.

This award would not have been possible if I had not been nominated for it. Shannon Hampt, a personal trainer, nominated me for this award. Shannon attends my classes and reads my blog. Shannon, I am so grateful to you for nominating me, for supporting me, and for continuing your yoga practice with me. Thank you deeply!

To you, my readers, I am so honored that you take the time to visit my site and read my words.

Most importantly, I would like to impress upon you that there is nothing special inside of me that does not exist inside of you, too. If I learned the ways to a happier life, then you can too.

Everyone has the ability to better their lives.

So if you have found this blog helpful, I would encourage you to please share it with others, just like I am sharing this knowledge with you. Together, we can help better people’s lives.

Also, I want you to feel involved. If there is anything you would like me to blog about, or if you have any questions, please email me at empowermentyoga@yahoo.com. I take requests. 🙂

From the very bottom of my heart, I thank you again for reading, and I thank you for your votes. I am so honored to have earned the award for the Most Valuable Blogger in Baltimore.

I wish I could give you an award for the Most Valuable Reader, because that is how I feel about you for reading this blog. Thank you so much!

Gratitude,

~Amber

Comments on: "Thank You So Much!" (5)

  1. You are my Hero! Gran

  2. AMBER; NO QUESTION IN MY MIND WHO WAS GOING TO WIN!!!!!! YOU ARE SUCH AN INSPIRATION TO ME AND TO MANY, MANY, MORE. I AM NOW MAKING CHANGES IN MY LIFE THAT I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD DO…AND I PRAY I FIND PEACE WITHIN…

    MANY CONGRAT’S TO YOU

    GOD BLESS
    MISSY

Comments? Suggestions?

