“If you set your mind to it, you can accomplish anything.” Isn’t that what the Dad from Back to the Future said? 🙂

Well it is true. If you persist with laser-like focus on any goal, you will accomplish it. It is only a matter of time.

Case in point, in 2007, I had the thought that I wanted to be a yoga teacher. It was not until 2010 that I gave my full attention to this goal.

Now just 18 months later, I am proud to announce the addition of four more classes to my regular schedule.

Rise & Shine Yoga

Beginning next Monday, October 3rd, I will be teaching Rise & Shine Yoga at Charm City Yoga’s Midtown location at 6:30 am. This class will occur on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

There are already Rise & Shine Yoga classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays at the Midtown Charm City Yoga location. I am a fan of both of those teachers. I hope to compliment their very successful classes.

If you have never taken early morning yoga, please let me share with you that it starts your day off on the right foot. Rise & Shine Yoga classes are not as intense. They are slower paced and they are not in a heated room.

Yoga is the BEST way to start your day!

Community Yoga at Eubie Blake Cultural Center

I am also pleased to announce that I am partnering with Charm City Yoga to bring their brand of yoga to the West Side of Baltimore, beginning October 19th.

I will be teaching Community Yoga at Eubie Blake National Jazz Institute and Cultural Center on Wednesdays at 6:30 pm. This is a non-heated all-levels class suitable for beginners. It is only $6 per class.

Believe In Yourself

You have the right to be happy and the right to reach for your dreams. What do you want to accomplish?

Whatever your goal is, believe that it can happen, abd focus intensely on the steps to get you there. Eventually, you will succeed.

The only thing stopping you is yourself.

Put your future in good hands – your own.  ~Author Unknown

With love,

~Amber

Comments? Suggestions?

